Vorstand

 

Präsident: Andreas Niepel  
Präsident:

Andreas Niepel, Hattingen,
a.niepel@iggt.eu
<strong>Martina Föhn</strong>  


Vizepräsidentin:

Martina Föhn, Wädenswil,
m.foehn@iggt.eu

Vizepräsident: Dr. Thomas Haase  
Vizepräsident:

Dr. Thomas Haase, Wien,
t.haase@iggt.eu
<strong>Schatzmeister:</strong> Alfred Vollmer, Köln  
Schatzmeister:

Alfred Vollmer, Köln,
a.vollmer@iggt.eu
Dr. Thomas Jacoby  
Beisitzer:

Dr. Thomas Jacoby, Iserlohn,
t.jacoby@iggt.eu
Karolin Meixner-Katzmann  
Beisitzerin:

Karolin Meixner-Katzmann,
k.meixner-katzmann@iggt.eu
Birgit Steininger  
Beisitzerin:

Birgit Steininger, Wien,
b.steininger@iggt.eu