Garden therapists

Registered garden therapists

Below you can see a list of garden therapists recognised by the IGGT.

(Published with written consent of the people concerned)

The garden therapists are sorted by country and zip code.

Dipl. Ing. Almut Dietze

Wellgarden
Alte Dorfstr. 6
D-01920 Haselbachtal
Phone: 0049 (0)35795/286346
E-Mail: info@wellgarden.de
Registered until June 2024

Christine Petzsch-Weinhold

Dorfanger 10
D-04720 Döbeln
Phone: 0049(0)3431/656214
E-Mail: christine.petzsch-weinhold@ediacon.de
Registered until June 2022

Stanley Perge

Höckendorf Nr. 11
D-04720 Großweitzschen
E-Mail: gm.stanley.perge@gmail.com
Registered until July 2024

Sabine Priezel

Kräuter- und Gartenschule Querbeet
Rotes Land 74
D-06886 Wittenberg
E-Mail: sabine.priezel@gmx.de
Registered until February 2025

Dipl. Ing. Susanne Jacobs

Geibelstraße 1
10961 Berlin
E-Mail: sajaco@web.de
Registered until August 2025

Dipl. Ing. LA Claudia Schäfer

Holsteinische Str. 20
D-12161 Berlin
Phone: 0049(0)170/1853987
Mail: gartenarchitektur-schaefer@t-online.de
Registered until April 2022

Theresa Lehr

Turiner Str. 47
D-13347 Berlin
Phone: 0049(0)178/2865015
Mail: theresa.lehr@posteo.de
Registered until February 2021

Julia Spieß

Am Walde 20
D-15537 Erkner
Mail: julia-spiess86@web.de
Registered until June 2025

Silvana Blaßfeld

Elbland Reha- und Präventions GmbH
Am Bobersberg 4
01558 Großenhain
Phone: 0049(0)3522/532312
E-Mail: sylvana.blassfeld@elbland-reha.de
Registered until December 2026

Uta Titze

Heuweg 10
D-18437 Stralsund
Phone: 0049(0)3831/304703
Mail: uta-heuweg@web.de
Registered until May 2023

Dr. Marina Hornig

Wittenberger Str. 14
D-19063 Schwerin
Mail: marina.hornig@gmx.de
Registered until July 2021

Mirko Surburg

Danziger Straße 35
D-21406 Melbeck
Phone: 0049(0)4134/6680
Mail: mirkosurburg@web.de
Registered until May 2024

Imke Struck

Waldreiterring 46
22359 Hamburg
Phone: 0049(040)6036265
Mail: imke.struck@web.de
Registered until May 2026

Heike Zborschil

Tangstedter Weg 60B
D-22397 Hamburg
Phone: 0049(0)40/4803016
E-Mail: hm.z@gmx.de
Registered until September 2022

Susanne Büssenschütt

Stettiner Straße 19
D-27321 Thedinghausen
Phone: 0049(0)4204/589958
E-Mail: mail@gartenundtherapie.de
Registered until February 2023

Angela Landt

Hans-Mohrmann-Straße 9
28357 Bremen
Tel.: 0049(0)421/1631692
Mail: a.landt@web.de
Registered until December 2026

Corinna Cieslik-Bischof

Georg-Reimann-Straße 37
D-30900 Wedemark
Phone: 0049(0)5130/379532
E-Mail: corinna@bischofs.com
Registered until December 2020

Marita Dobrick

Institut für angewandte Pädagogik
Damm 20
D-31224 Peine
Phone: 0049(0)5171/7912810
E-Mail: marita.c.dobrick@web.de
Registered until September 2022

Monika Knebel

Im Papendiek 58
D-32051 Herford
E-Mail: info@klatschmohn-gartentherapie.de
Registered until September 2020

Irma Boltner

Steinweg 8
D-Amöneburg
Phone: 0049(0)6422/897697
E-Mail: irmaboltner@yahoo.de
Registered until October 2024

Thorsten Boucsein

Winterseite 1
D-35288 Wohratal
Phone: 0049(0)162/9040438
E-Mail: thorstenboucsein@gmail.com
Registered until October 2021

Silke Feldbusch

Kirchstraße 17
35469 Allendorf/Lda.
Mail: erleben@herbiana-naturwerkstatt.de
Registered until January 2027

Konrad Neuberger

Neusser Weg 61
D-40474 Düsseldorf
Phone: 0049(0)202/2612136
E-Mail: konrad.neuberger@ggut.org
Registered until December 2022

Birgit Schindler

Clara-Schumann-Straße 34
D-41352 Korschenbroich
Phone: 0049(0)2161/642862
E-Mail: birgitschindlergarten@gmx.de
Registered until February 2021

Eva-Maria Kuska

Mittelstraße 9
D-41363 Jüchen
Phone: 0049(0)2181/499424
E-Mail: eva-maria.kuska@web.de
Registered until August 2023

Kerstin Krause

Dülkener Straße 110
D-41366 Schwalmtal
Phone: 0049(0)2163/30413
E-Mail: KerstinKrause1966@hotmail.com
Registered until February 2021

Kristina Hommers

Krefelder Straße 62
41836 Hückelhoven-Baal
Tel.: 0046(0)151/59439505
Mail: info@grüne-sinnfonie.de
Registered until February 2022

Oliver Scheepers

Dechant-Kann-Straße 14
D-41516 Grevenbroich
Phone: 0049(0)2181/8194829
E-Mail: O-Scheepers@t-online.de
Registered until June 2025

Frank Johnen

Bruchstraße 30
D-45525 Hattingen
Phone: 0049(0)2324/96693247 D
E-Mail: frankjohnen568@aol.com
Registered until February 2026

Andreas Niepel

Grünplanung
Bahnhofstraße 25 b
D-45527 Hattingen
Phone: 0049(0)2324/30530
E-Mail: info@garten-therapie.de
Registered until April 2024

Mariola Breitzmann

Krankenhaus St. Laurentius-Stift
Hochstraße 20
D-45731 Waltrop
Phone: 0049(0)2309/63319
E-Mail: mariola.breitzmann@gmx.de
Registered until April 2019

Anja Deckers

Josefstraße 46
D-47638 Straelen
Phone: 0049(0)2834/3119521
E-Mail: theo-anja@web.de
Registered until February 2021

Anja Mühlinghaus

D-Köln
E-Mail: mue-ke@t-online.de
Registered until March 2020

Dipl.-Ing. LA Sandra Schulte

GARTENSINN
Kalscheurer Weg, Weg U6
D-50969 Köln
Phone: 0049(0)172/6264800
E-Mail: mail@gartensinn.koeln
Registered until November 2021

Katja Schubert

Alte Kirchgasse 13
D-50999 Köln
E-Mail: k.schubert@netcologne.de
Registered until October 2021

Dipl.Soz.päd. Dagmar Tillmann

Oberasselborn 37
D-51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Phone: 0049(0)157/75854318
E-Mail: die-gartenfrau@t-online.de
Registered until March 2021

Carola Bueck

Unterheide 23
D-51491 Overath
Phone: 0049(0)2205/9494388
E-Mail: bueckc@googlemail.com
Registered until February 2020

Nora Hahn

Blick ins Grüne
Danziger Str. 29
D-53175 Bonn
Phone: 0049(0)228/92971723
E-Mail: info@blickinsgruene.de
Registered until April 2023

Dipl.Ing. Gartenbau Ulrike Kreuer

der dritte Frühling - Gartengestaltung
Engelgauer Weg 22
D-53947 Nettersheim
Phone: 0049(0)2486/8028861
E-Mail: kreuer@drittefruehling.de
Registered until March 2025

Jürgen Meurer

Gartenstraße 49
D-56154 Boppard
Phone: 06742/60094
E-Mail: juergen.meurer@drv-rlp.de
Registered until March 2024

Jürgen Höppner

vita-gartenwork
Grabenstraße 32
D-56564 Neuwied
E-Mail: jh@lichtgelb.de
Registered until May 2022

Silvia Jacoby

Bergweg 23
D-58313 Herdecke
Phone: 02330/890456
E-Mail: mail@gartentherapie-jacoby.de
Registered until September 2022

Carmen Feldhaus

Tilsiter Weg 1
D-58332 Schwelm
Phone: 0049(0)2336/7998
E-Mail: carmen.feldhaus@gmx.de
Registered until March 2026

Katy Klinkigt

Dr. Becker Klinikges. Möhnesee GmbH
Ergo-/Gartentherapie
Schnappweg 2
D-59519 Möhnesee
Phone: 0049(0)2924/800-576
E-Mail: garten.klinik-moehnesee@dbkg.de
Registered until March 2020

Cornelia Majunke

Grempstr. 29
D-60487 Frankfurt/M.
Phone: 0163/9657300
E-Mail: cornelia.majunke@web.de
Registered until September 2022

Andrea Lepszy

Luisenstraße 6
D-63067 Offenbach
Phone: 0174/3809295
E-Mail: andrea.lepszy@gmail.com
Registered until February 2025

Karin Kroher

Graslitzer Straße 30
D-63741 Aschaffenburg
Phone: 0049(0)6021/218856
E-Mail: karin.kroher@googlemail.com
Registered until April 2024

Gökhan Kapcak

Vitos-Riedstadt Klinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie
Philippsanlage 101
64560 Riedstadt
Mail: goekhan.kapcak@vitos.suedhessen.de
Registered until June 2025

Martin Pfannekuch

Therapiedorf Villa Lilly
Adolphus-Busch-Allee
D-65307 Bad Schwalbach-Lindschied
Phone: 0049(0)6124/7008-0
E-Mail: villalilly@jj-ev.de
Registered until April 2024

Silvia Rebstock

Bacchusweg 3
D-74354 Besigheim
Phone: 0049(0)7143/9098909
E-Mail: silvia-rebstock@web.de
Registered until August 2024

Tanja Klein

Gottlieberstraße 37
D-78462 Konstanz
Phone: 0049(0)7531/25253
E-Mail: tanja_klein@gmx.de
Registered until May 2024

Britta Sessler

Vinzenz von Paul Hospital
D-78628 Rottweil
E-Mail: brittasessler@freenet.de
Registered until April 2019

Bärbel Zirkel

Grüner Zirkel
Alfred-Schmidt-Str. 22
D-81379 München
Phone: 0049(0)89/7237425
E-Mail: info@gruener-zirkel.de
Registered until April 2024

Carsten Björn Hübner

Nelkenstraße 15
D-82407 Wielenbach
Phone: 0049(0)163/9098967
E-Mail: carstenbjoernhuebner@gmail.com
Registered until July 2023

Barbara Goller

Heimgartenstraße 7a
D-82449 Uffing
Phone: 0049(0)151/19425020
E-Mail: barbara@goller-uffing.de
Registered until June 2023

Stephan Nusko

Ländgasse 139
D-84028 Landshut
E-Mail: s.nusko@outlook.de
Registered until February 2023

Maria Anna Braunschmidt

Dorfstrasse 48
D-85256 Vierkirchen
Phone: 0049(0)8139/92218
E-Mail: m.braunschmidt@t-online.de
Registered until March 2020

Stefanie Hermann

Garten für Alle
Martermühle 1A
D-85617 Aßling
Phone: 08092/3203687
E-Mail: gartenfueralle@googlemail.com
Registered until April 2025

Sabine Freifrau von Süsskind

Dennenlohe 1
D-91743 Unterschwaningen
Phone: 0049(0)9836/96888
E-Mail: suesskind@dennenlohe.de
Registered until May 2019

Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Archner

Die Gartenfee
Erhard-Schoberth-Straße 4
D-95488 Eckersdorf
Phone: 0049(0)921/15134483
E-Mail: sabine.archner@gmail.com
Registered until December 2025

Claudia Frank

Grünsee 2
D-99439 Buttelstedt
E-Mail: post@garten-fuehlen.de
Registered until February 2023

Dipl.-Ing. Doreen Hegenbarth

Puschkinstraße 2
D-99084 Erfurt
E-Mail: info@kraeuterliebe.de
Registered until April 2023

Cathrin Jacob

Ziegenbergstraße 24
D-99880 Waltershausen
Phone: 0049(0)3622/68438
E-Mail: jacob.cathrin@gmail.com
Registered until February 2021

Patty Anne Muller

Kunst- und Gartentherapeutin
Centre de jour moveo
13, rue Kummert
L-6743 Grevenmacher
E-Mail: patty.muller@arcus.lu
Registered until April 2022

Michaela Kiklas

Tarthorst 30
NL-6708 JA Wageningen
Phone: 0031(0)317/418785
E-Mail: michaelakiklas@gmail.com
Registered until May 2024

Mag. Solveig Kelber

asthaus
Lichtenauer Gasse 4
A-1020 Wien
Phone: 0043(0)1-216879955
E-Mail: kelber@asthaus.at
Registered until November 2022

Claudia Reisigl

Obere Viaduktgasse 26/17
A-1030 Wien
Tel.: 0043(0)664/1101659
E-Mail: claudiabeatrice.reisigl@a1.net
Registered until April 2019

Mag.art. Christina Holländer-Pukal

Larochegasse 3
A-1130 Wien
Phone: 0043(0)1/6767141851
E-Mail: hollaender@chpart.at
Registered until December 2020

Birgit Steininger

Hochschule für Agrar- und Umweltpädagogik
Angermayergasse 1
A-1130 Wien
Phone: 0043(0)6641/357543
E-Mail: birgit.steininger@agrarumweltpaedagogik.ac.at
Registered until September 2024

Mario Steininger

Huglgasse 22/1/1
A-1150 Wien
Phone: 0043(0)65032/10984
E-Mail: mario_steininger@gmx.at
Registered until September 2019

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Strutzmann

Anton Baumgartner Str.44/St.B3/T41
A-1230 Wien
Phone: 0043(0)69919244728
E-Mail: bettina.strutzmann@gmail.com
Registered until April 2024

Adele Pirc

Muggendorf 8
A-8345 Straden
E-Mail: adele.pirc@wildobst-und-garten.at
Registered until March 2020

Rosa Mitter

Franz Grillparzergasse 13a
A-2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Phone: 0043(0)650/6976726
E-Mail: rosamitter@gmx.at
Registered until April 2019

Barbara Stadtler

Etrichgasse 10
A-2603 Felixdorf
Phone: 0043(0)699/17141364
E-Mail: naturmenschgarten@chello.at
Registered until May 2025

M.Ed., Michaela Penz

Neunkirchner Str. 52/2/12
A-2700 Wiener Neustadt
Phone: 0043(0)676/9244476
E-Mail: office@penz-im-garten.at
Registered until November 2019

Dipl.-Ing. Karolin Meixner-Katzmann

Dr. Niedermayrgasse 14
A-3021 Pressbaum
Phone: 0043(0)699/10165331
E-Mail: office@omniaverde.at
Registered until December 2020

Mag.a Birgit Gallistl

Erlenhof-Therapiestation für Alkohol-, Drogen- und Medikamentenabhängige
Taubing 7
A-4731 Prambachkirchen
E-Mail: birgit_gallistl@gmx.at
Registered until May 2024

Karin Goigner

Geriatrische Gesundheitszentren der Stadt Graz
Albert Schweitzer Gasse 36
A-8020 Graz
E-Mail: karin.goigner@stadt.graz
Registered until March 2024

Florian Eicher

Olsastraße 08
A-9360 Friesach
E-Mail: floeicher@gmx.at
Registered until April 2025

Erich Lackner

Psychiatrische Dienste Aargau AG
Psych. Klinik Königsfelden/Gartentherapie
Postfach 432
CH-5201 Brugg
E-Mail: erich.lackner@pdag.ch
Registered until January 2023

Martina Föhn

Galizistr. 31
CH-5632 Buttwil
E-Mail: martina.foehn@zhaw.ch
Registered until June 2021

Ingrid Ritter

Faszination Garten
Sper Uolm - Cantun 173
CH-7176 Cumpadials
Phone: 0041(0)79/6450348
E-Mail: ritter.uolm@bluewin.ch
Registered until August 2019

Thomas Pfister

Gartentherapie Pfister GmbH
Ackersteinstraße 67
CH-8049 Zürich
Phone: 0041(0)79/3457661
E-Mail: thomas.pfister-adm@bluewin.ch
Registered until May 2019

Silvia Bär

Salstraße 108
CH-8400 Winterthur
Phone: 0041(0)52/2224921
E-Mail: silv.baer@bluewin.ch
Registered until March 2026

Evelyne Hänseler

Affolternstraße 142
CH-8050 Zürich
Phone: 0041(0)44312/1464
E-Mail: eohaenseler@bluewin.ch
Registered until April 2024

Sigrid Blank

Müliberg 24
CH-8547 Gachnang
Phone: 0041(0)52/3751247
Phone: 0041(0)79/9020650
E-Mail: wurzelarbeit@gmail.com
Registered until August 2023

Daniela Oester

Kreuzstrasse 3
CH 8610 Uster
E-Mail: oester.daniela@gmail.com
Registered until September 2022

Adelheid Karli

Feld 521
CH-9053 Teufen
Phone: 0041(0)78/8452407
E-Mail: ak@gruenunddraussen.ch
Registered until February 2021

Heidi Rotteneder

Sunderland Dr 7975
US-Cupertino, CA, 95014
Phone: 001(0)669262/7345
E-Mail: h.rotteneder@gmail.com
Registered until February 2023

Copyright © 2022 Internationale Gesellschaft GartenTherapie e.V.
You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close